Posted in My Life

Life Update: It’s been a while…

Hey everyone!

I know I know it’s been a while. I started this year actually doing pretty good in regards to writing my blog on a regular basis but I somehow lost track…

I still have some articles in the pipeline from the All Time Low tour in March which I definitely want to finish and share at some point. I had such an awesome time traveling the country, cheering for my fave band on stage a good 9 times and made it into one show for free. I also met the guys a few times, had laughs with the crew as well as support acts and made a new friend. 

I also had a blast seeing Ed Sheeran at London’s O2 couple days ago and been reunited with my Italian friend after 3 years… However, I am still writing for Invicta so check my reviews and stalk me on there. 🙂 I’ve also been back in Germany for some family gatherings in the meantime and finally got my new tattoo 👍

So a lot of good things happened but I still recently got really bad into overthinking. Just about all sort of things, literally everything. I’ve always been a ‘thinker’ but it just got really bad. I feel restless, don’t get enough sleep and just don’t know what to do with all these thoughts. It goes beyond the occasional ‘I wish my brain would shut up for a minute’ most people experience from time to time. 

I’m also the PRO in procrastination. There are just so many things I would like to do. Partly things that are not doable/affordable but halfway things I just procrastinate. Let it be out of laziness or simple lack of motivation. Whatever you want to call it… 

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

