Posted in My Life

Random Life Update #2

Hi everyone!

So another week passed and honestly this week got pretty cold. I must say that I’m pretty much done wih winter now and can’t wait for it to actually be a bit warmer again but guess I’ll need to wait a bit longer for that to happen.

Anyway this week I’ve been to the theatre and seen the play ‘Much ado about nothing’ I have to admit I didn’t know anything about it but been positiv surprised. Even though they often talked way too fast for me as a non native speaker to follow but I kind of liked the play. It was actually really funny! 

So this weekend I’m going to see You Me At Six with an acoustic show for Banquet Records in Kingston in celebration of their new album release. I’ll maybe put a review together about that on Monday.

I also have something else to say today. I don’t want to sound rude or moaning or anything. I just want to put down my thoughts without any offense and for everyone who doesn’t know me: I’m pretty straight forward and honest if I have to say something. So my current thought is: How are people able to go the the gym in the morning and in the evening, every single day? Like, if I was to do that I wouldn’t have my normal life anymore. This would mean for me I would probably get up at about 4 or 5, giving me around 6 hours of sleep if I’m lucky (and I do love a good sleep) For the evening, well I like to go to as many events as I can… The struggle is, I got on the fitness track too for this year to finally loose some weight and get fit again. So I do my evening workouts at home, have my fitness armband and just try in general to walk as much as possible each day. I am aware that I should probably put more effort in it… So I start to skip more and more vusstops on my way to work and will soon start to walk the complete way which should take about an hour (says google maps)

That’s it from me this week.

Ciao

One thought on “Random Life Update #2

Leave a Reply

